Planing and Monitoring

S.No Name Designation Contact No / Email Id
1 Mr.P.Sriram
Chairman,
Parthasarthy Seeniammal Educational Trust, Chennai
Chairman chairman@citchennai.net
2 Dr.J.M.Mathana
Principal,
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai – 69
Co Ordinator principal@citchennai.net
3 Dr.G.Uma
Prof & Head EEE
Anna University, Chennai -25
University
Nominee
044 – 2235 8932
4 Dr.Subramani Ramakrishnan
Location Head,
IBM Chennai
Industrial
Expert
subramani@in.ibm.com
5 Dr.A.Sivabalan
Deputy General Manager,
NEC India, Chennai
Industrial
Expert
sivabalana@gmail.com
6 Mr.R.Ramesh
Head, Infrastructure,
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai – 69
Member Secretary 8939917087
7 HOD – Mechanical Engg
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member mech@citchennai.net
8 HOD – EEE
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member eee@citchennai.net
9 HOD – ECE
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member ece@citchennai.net
10 HOD – CSE
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member cse@citchennai.net
11 HOD – Civil Engineering
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member civil@citchennai.net
12 HOD – Mechatronics Engg
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member mct@citchennai.net
13 HOD – Science & Humanities
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member sand@citchennai.net
14 Head – Placement & Training
Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai
Member placement@citchennai.net